Arun Gopinath

Discover with Arun Gopinathan: Tech, Photography, and Everything in Between

Detailed map of Kerala assembly elections 2021

Arun Gopinath / 2021-05-05

Kerala assembly election results 2021

The 2021 Kerala Legislative Assembly election was held in Kerala on 6 April 2021 to elect 140 members to the 15th Kerala Legislative Assembly. The results declared on 2 May.

Results in a nut shell

Total seats140

This article provides the shapefile containing the details of candidates in each legislative assembly. Shapefile used here are obtained from Kerala Open Data. Details such as Party, Second best candidate & their party and winning margin are also incorporated.

Source code: Github

This is an updated version of map created by Kerala open data

Detailed map

Buy Me A